Victoria Cohen stacks the building blocks which represent the importance of each member in the building of a strong organization.

Priscilla Bramlett and Sandy Revella Thank the outgoing officers.

Sandy Revella and Priscilla Bramlett conducted the new officer ceremony.

     Evayon     Sandy     Priscilla   Victoria  Francine  Annie   Elvira   Rachel

The 2018-2019 Officers are:

Treasurer:  Francine Maxwell

Secretary:  Annie Parrish

Vice President:  Beverly Chandler

President:  Victoria Cohen

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now